(Division of Groupe Media Tech plus inc.)

Terms and conditions
    All copyright and all intellectual property rights with respect to the design or artwork in relation to the artistic work by WEB SERVICES GMTP.CA during the execution of the work order; this will remain the property of SERVICES WEB GMTP.CA, subject to the possibility of an explicit sale and written by WEB SERVICES GMTP.CA to the client and upon client’s request to this effect;

    GMTP.CA WEB SERVICES reserves the right to terminate this contract and that, with reasonable notice. No verbal agreement will be recognized by WEB SERVICES GMTP.CA unless a specific written reference is mentioned on the Service Agreement or contract “Contrat de service”. All prices are subject to change without notice and certain conditions apply.

    WEB SERVICES GMTP.CA cannot be considered in default under any circumstances and in any way shape or form on any contractual agreement if its performance and obligations in whole or in part, is delayed or prevented as a result of a “force majeure”, or only in the case that the Client has not approved his/her Internet pages.

    AUTHORIZATION
    The owner of the web pages agrees to complete a required form in order to enable SERVICES WEB GMTP.CA to the URL or website as required by ISPs business form ... WEB SERVICES GMTP.CA is not responsible for any restrictions imposed by the authorities of the Internet and Internet service providers, to all users.

    COMPLETION DATE
    Changes or availability of any design material must be given to SERVICES WEB GMTP.CA within the 14 day period from the date of order has been signed and/or if written ''mention specifique'' is mentioned in writing on your “contrat de service”. If otherwise a penalty of $ 20.00 per month is applicable thereafter. After a delay of 30 days following the signing of the agreement “contrat de service” in website design website, if your changes or availability of any design material has not been given to WEB SERVICES GMTP.CA; WEB SERVICES GMTP.CA will complete its client’s website at best it could, therefore clients website will be launched and released.

    Of COPYRIGHT and TRADE MARKS
    The owner of the web pages is not authorized to resell the web design , Internet pages nor programming. But WEB SERVICES GMTP.CA may disagree to any selling arrangement or web design. Both parties agree not to have changes and or modifications made to their website by any other third parties. No changes or modifications will be made without the consent of SERVICES WEB GMTP.CA

    LATE PAYMENT
    Late payment is subject to a $ 25.00 fee and a 18% interest rate per year.

    STATISTICS
    WEB SERVICES GMTP.CA must maintain a fixed IP server and access backup. All losses due to storms or other natural disasters, WEB SERVICES GMTP.CA shall not be liable for such losses.

Division
450.227.5655   |   514.895.9550   |   info@gmtp.ca   |   serviceswebgmtp.ca


Terms and Conditions

(Division du Groupe Media Tech Plus inc.)

Termes et conditions
    Tout droit d’auteur et tout droit de propriété intellectuelle relativement au désign ou conception et relativement au travail artistique réalisé par SERVICES WEB GMTP.CA lors de l’exécution des travaux demeurera l’entière propriété de celle-ci, sous réserve de la possibilité d’une cession et vente explicite et par écrit de la part de SERVICES WEB GMTP.CA au client et sur demande du Client à cet effet;

    SERVICES WEB GMTP.CA se réserve le droit de mettre fin au présent contrat et ce, avec un préavis raisonnable. Aucune entente verbale ne sera reconnue par SERVICES WEB GMTP.CA à moins d’une mention spécifique sur le Contrat de Service ou le contrat d’entente de conception de site Internet. Tous les prix sont sujet à changement sans préavis.

    SERVICES WEB GMTP.CA ne peut être considérée en défaut en vertu du présent contrat si l’exécution de ses obligations, en tout ou en partie, est retardée ou empêchée à la suite d’une situation de force majeure, ou seulement dans l’éventualité où le Client n’a pas approuvé sa page Internet.

    AUTORISATION
    Le propriétaire des pages Web accepte de remplir un formulaire d’affaires requis pour le fonctionnement de l’URL ou site web tel que requis par les fournisseurs Internet... SERVICES WEB GMTP.CA n’est pas responsable des restrictions imposées par les autorités de l’Internet ou fournisseurs de services Internet, à tous les utilisateurs.

    DATE D’ACHÈVEMENT
    Les changements ou disponibilité du matériel de conception doivent être achevés dans les délais de 14 jours prévus à partir de la date de la commande ou selon la ‘’mention spécifique’’ écrite sur votre contrat de service. Une pénalité de 20,00 $ par mois est applicable par la suite. Après un délais de 30 jours suite à la signature de l’entente de conception de site Internet, si votre matériel pour production n’a pas été transmise à SERVICES WEB GMTP.CA, celui-ci termine votre site internet de façon viable et le met en ligne et le publie.

    DROITS D’AUTEUR ET MARQUES DE COMMERCE
    Le propriétaire des pages web n’est pas autorisé à revendre la conception ou la programmation. Mais, Le SERVICES WEB GMTP.CA ne peut renoncer à un arrangement de vente de la conception favorable sans raison valable. Les deux parties conviennent de ne pas avoir de modification apportée par d’autres entrepreneurs. Aucune modification ne sera apportée sans consentement de Le Groupe Media Tech Plus Inc. sauf si nécessaire pour le bon fonctionnement ou les préoccupations juridiques. Les contenus confidentiels peuvent être derrière un mot de passe si demandé par le propriétaire des pages web.

    RETARD DE PAIEMENT
    Le retard de paiement est soumis à une redevance 25.00 $ et un taux d’intérêt de 18% par années.

    STATISTIQUES
    SERVICES WEB GMTP.CA doit maintenir un serveur à IP fixe et un accès de sauvegarde. Toutes pertes dues à une tempête ou toutes autres catastrophes naturelles, SERVICES WEB GMTP.CA ne pourra pas être tenu responsable de ces pertes.

Division
450.227.5655   |   514.895.9550   |   info@gmtp.ca   |   serviceswebgmtp.ca


Termes et Conditions